Tick Chat can make mistakes. Verify important information.
Applied instantly and saved on this device.
Tick Chat remembers useful details you share, like your name, preferences and ongoing projects, and uses them in future chats. Turn it off to stop saving and using memories. Use a temporary chat for a single private conversation.
Connect your accounts to search their files, email, and calendar in chat. Access is read only and can be removed here.
Tick Chat uses these in future chats. Delete or edit anything you don't want it to remember.
Generated files remain available until their expiry date or until you delete them.
Choose a clear name for this conversation.